SEO promotion

Website promotion in Kharkov. Website promotion in all cities of Ukraine. Learn more about source promotion in your city you can here.

How a seller took a small amount of dollars for promotion in the U.S.. The primitive technologies of promotion in search engines like Yahoo and Altavista were used. Since that time more than sixteen years have passed. During this time search engines have formed, the algorithms have changed, the process of ranking websites was improving and etc.

The main goal of the SE is to request the issuance of an accurate result. Today, the site owners are still willing to promote the resource, because it affects on the person’s business.

 
  • We are ready to offer the full range of our services on the sites promotion:
  • Site snslysis
  • Calculating of the costs
  • Internal optimization
  • Advacement and promotion of the sites in the SE (searching engines)Google.com.ua, Yandex.ua
  • Contextual advertising GoogleAdwords and YandexDirect  
 

Search engine SEO promotion is a low cost and effective method of advertising through Internet. SEO-promotion allows you to get your target audience to your site. Get interested in your goods and services people.

 

How can Elite-studio help you?

For many years of experience in the market of Ukraine, we organized experts who are cast to their work. Thanks to our advanced staff, we try to solve non-standard and non-trivial task.

  • Work on the resource
  • Work plan of site promotion is dividing into several stages
  • Undergoing planned free service "internal optimization". What is it for? It is making for better search engine visibility of your website. Affected service META-tags that are not visible to users.
  • There are making analysis of optimized pages and translinking with hyperlinks.
  • If necessary, our copywriters will write unique content for promoted pages.
  • The final phase is checking of the done work on the html-code, page titles, decoration with information on the pages, clearly laid out text, both for users and for search engines.

The cost of site promotion and terms of bringing to the TOP-10, TOP-5, TOP-3

The cost of site promotion is generated for each site individually. Promotion starts from 1500 UAH per month. For high-frequency requests from 4 month, on LF (low frequency) requests and MF (middle frequency) needs 2-3 months. The initial works is making to reach the TOP-10, after the achievement of this result to the goals you can add TOP-5 or TOP-3. Budget in the TOP-5 will exceed by TOP-10 by 30%. And TOP-3 in 50% of the cost will be higher.

What you get as a result:

You get additional requests during the promotion with bonus. For example, your primary promoted high-frequency query "car repair". Users can get to your site by a number of other queries such as "car repair in Kiev", "quality car repair", "car repair prices" etc. These requests will not appear in the contract, but thanks to it, users can get to your site. Our main goal is increasing of attendance of your resources and increasing sales from your website.

Our main goal  is to increase attendance of your resource and increase sales from your website.

Our obligations and guarantees:

We highly value your trust! You pay for the good results of work performed. If we, for some reason, for a specified period of not fulfilling obligations output of your resource in the top 10, you are in favor of the request does not pay. We commit ourselves to output not derived words for our money. If the duration of our contract of keyword is three months, after this period, is starting the service "resource support". In the fourth month, you pay 20% less from the previous three months and after the fact. For example, we promote 10 your queries, after ending of 3 months only 8 of 10 queries remained on the TOP. You pay only for these 8 remained requests and 2 requests we promote for our own money.

 

Order free miscalculation of the key searches today!

 

What is a site promotion? The first thing a person faces with, when he starts his surfing in Web, is a search engine. After all, there are an incredibly large number of sites. To choose the most suitable for you help search engines, and they are trying to take into account everything that is possible. You enter a query in response the list of links is given. Moreover, 99.9% of users do not go beyond the first, maximum the third page of issue. And then the question arises: if there are many sites on your topic, than how to make sure that your site will be found by anyone whenever?

SEO promotion is the process of the web resource promotion as high as possible by the SERP. Usually it is about the promotion to the TOP-10 (first page) by certain specialized queries (keywords) that are the most relevant topics of your website.

The site promotionis a complex job that includes a lot of different activities, from optimizing the content, its software code, file management, to the active and extensive advertising campaigns and strategies. First of all, an experienced specialist in the promotion will be interested in what algorithms are used by search engines to understand what you need them to give for a high rating of resource. Qualitative analysis is also a key to success. Because just using it you can figure out what is the key of solving the problem with the site, if it exists, or to track user behavior, the results of all measures of promotion. 

Conditionally all can be divided into external and internal factors of progress. In addition, for each subject, and depending on the competition need to use different strategies. That is doing SEO-specialist. As a result, your website reaches the desired position in the issue, and in the end users, customers, in other words, customers who bring you profit.

To order SEO-promotion in our studio is very easy and profitable. We do not charge fees, and work accurately, transparently and efficiently.

SEO Продвижение сайта в Украине.

Продвижение сайта по всем городам Украины. Узнать подробнее о продвижении ресурса в вашем городе можно здесь.

Как проданец взял небольшую сумму долларов за продвижение в США. Использовались примитивные технологии продвижения в поисковых системах как Yahooи Altavista. С тех времен прошло более шестнадцати лет. За это время формировались поисковые системы, менялись алгоритмы, улучшался процесс ранжирования сайтов и т.д.

Основная цель, ПС была выдача точного запрашиваемого результата. В наши дни владельцы сайтов по-прежнему желают продвигать свой ресурс, так как от этого зависит бизнес человека.

 
  • Мы готовы Вам предложить полный ассортимент своих услуг по раскрутке сайтов:
  • анализ сайта
  • просчет стоимости
  • внутренняя оптимизация
  • продвижение и раскрутка сайтов в ПС (Поисковых системах) Google.com.ua, Yandex.ua
  • контекстная реклама GoogleAdwords и YandexDirect
 

Поисковое SEO продвижениеявляетсянедорогим и эффективным методом рекламы в интернете. SEO-раскрутка дает возможность получать целевую аудиторию на Вашем сайте. Получайте заинтересованных людей вашими товарами и услугами.

 

Как Elite-studio может Вам помочь?

За многолетний опыт работы на рынке Украины, мы смогли организовать отданных своей работе специалистов. Благодаря нашим продвинутым сотрудникам, мы стараемся решать нестандартные и нетривиальные задачи.

  • Работа над ресурсом
    План работ по продвижению сайта делится на несколько этапов:
  • Проходит плановая бесплатная услуга «Внутренняя оптимизация». Для чего это нужно? Выполняется это для лучшей видимости поисковыми системами вашего сайта. Затрагиваются служебные META-тиги, которые не видны пользователям.
  • Проводится анализ оптимизированных страниц и перелинковка сайта гиперссылками.
  • При необходимости, наши копирайтеры напишут уникальный контент для продвигаемых страниц.
  • Последним этапом проверяется проделанная работа по html-коду, заголовков страниц, оформлении информации на страницах, удобность расположения текста, как для пользователей так и для поисковых роботов.

Стоимость раскрутки сайта и сроки вывода в ТОП-10, ТОП-5, ТОП-3

Стоимость раскрутки сайтов формируется для каждого сайта индивидуально. Старт раскрутки от 1500 грн в месяц. По высокочастотным запросам по срокам от 4мес. по НЧ(Низкочастотным) и СЧ(Среднечастотным) запросам 2-3 мес. Изначальные работы проводятся для достижения ТОП-10, после достижения этого результата в цели можно добавить ТОП-5 или ТОП-3. Бюджет в ТОП 5 будет превышать от ТОП-10 на 30%. И ТОП-3 на 50% стоимость будет выше.

Что Вы получаете в результате:

Вы получаете дополнительные запросы в ходе раскрутки бонусом. Например, ваш основной продвигаемый высокочастотный запрос «Авторемонт». Пользователи смогут попадать на ваш сайт по ряду других запросов таких как «Авторемонт в Киеве», «Качественный авторемонт», «Цены на авторемонт» и тк.д. Эти запросы не будут фигурировать в составленном договоре, но по ним пользователи смогут попадать к вам на сайт.

Наша основная цель – это увеличение посещаемости вашего ресурса и роста продаж с Вашего сайта.

Наши обязательства и гарантии:

Для нас очень Важно ваше доверие! Вы платите за хороший результат выполненных работ. Если мы, по каким-то причинам за оговоренный период не выполняем обязательства вывода вашего ресурса в ТОП-10, Вы за данный запрос не платите. Мы обязуемся выводить не выведенные слова за свои средства. Если наш договор по ключевым словам составляет три месяца, после этого периода вступает в силу услуга «поддержка ресурса». В четвертом месяце Вы платите на 20% меньше от трех предыдущих месяцев и по факту. К примеру, мы раскручиваем 10 Ваших запросов, после окончания 3х месяцев в ТОПе находятся 8 запросов. Вы платите только за эти 8 запросов, остальные два запроса мы выводим за свои средства.

 

Закажите бесплатный просчет ключевых запросов уже сегодня!

 

Что такое продвижение сайта? Первое, с чем сталкивается человек, начиная свой серфинг в Веб, это поисковая система. Ведь существует невероятно большое количество сайтов. Выбрать самый подходящий именно вам помогают поисковики, причем они стараются учесть все, что только можно. Вы вводите запрос, на что в ответ выдается список ссылок. Причем, 99,9% пользователей не идут дальше первой – максимум третьей страницы выдачи. И тут возникает вопрос: если сайтов по вашей тематике великое множество, то как сделать так, чтобы именно ваш сайт вообще кто-либо когда-либо смог найти?

SEO продвижение сайта - это процесс вывода веб-ресурса как можно выше по поисковой выдаче. Обычно речь идет о выводе в ТОП-10 (первую страницу выдачи) по определенным профильным запросам (ключевым словам), максимально соответствующим тематике вашего сайта.

Продвижение сайта – это комплексная работа, которая включает много различных действий, начиная от оптимизации содержимого сайта, его программного кода, организации файлов, до активных и масштабных рекламных акций и стратегий. Прежде всего, опытный специалист по продвижению будет интересоваться тем, какие алгоритмы используют поисковые системы, чтобы понять, что же нужно им дать для высокого рейтинга ресурса. Качественная аналитика – это тоже ключ к успеху. Ведь только пользуясь ею можно понять, в чем лежит ключ к решению проблемы с сайтом, если она есть или отследить поведение пользователей, результаты всех проведенных мероприятий по продвижению.

Условно все можно разделить на внешние и внутренние факторы продвижения. При этом для каждой тематики и в зависимости от конкуренции нужно применять разные стратегии. Именно этим занимается SEO-специалист. В результате ваш сайт достигает нужных позиций в выдаче, а в итоге – посетителей, покупателей, одним словом, клиентов, которые приносят вам прибыль.

Заказать SEO-продвижение сайта в нашей студии – очень просто и выгодно. Мы не берем дополнительных плат, а работаем четко, прозрачно и эффективно.