The development of the site design

The design in the broadest sense forms is a perception of any object, services or anything it was .Therefore, a good design defines the first impression, and also measures how comfortable people are feeling themselves when they are on your resource

The development of the site design is a process of the creation of the resource's "face". It is necessary to consider two main points: the visual impression that it makes, and usability. Moreover, their combination should be harmonious. What is usability? This is how your site will be comfortable for the user, how quickly and easily he will find the necessary information, how the control elements, menu items, the various blocks will be situated. 

The design as a phenomenon differs from the crafts with that, first of all that, focused on the user. He, first of all, must feel himself comfortable.

 

The good design also helps to percept the information,
which is located on the site.

 

It is very important to use the knowledge of psychology and merchandising for the developing of the websites design, especially online stores and any selling resources, but not only follow their aesthetic preferences.

 

How to start the design development?

The design development begins with a brief. That is a summary of "a verbal scheme" of the desired view and the site structure. Very well, if the client specifies which existing resources he likes to see their example, and understand what he wants to get as a result.

For the best quality development it will be important if the customer specifies the target audience and what prospects for his project he sees. Based on these requests account-manager makes the technical specification for the design development.

The designer gets to work, and then the already-made sketches are sent to the customer. The approved sketch is completing and makes up in pages. The result is not just a picture, but an interactive page that opens in the browser.

There are many techniques, tricks and rules, which are used in creation of the sites appearance. First of all, it is connected with easy perception of the site and its functionality. The artistic value of the site is an important factor as well. But only a harmonious combination of these two factors leads to the good result.

 

In addition: The "pitfalls" or errors that often are made during the design development.

"In each person the artist lives"

The story will not be about the errors of the composition, colors of the other detail oriented things. There is one factor that often prevents the rapid development of the design, it's dominance of personal aesthetic tastes of common requirements for compliance with the composition, colors, fonts, and the structure of the subject site.

The point is that even if the client wants to make from his resource a kind of masterpiece, use a big number of colors, fonts, ornaments, it will not always be relevant. For example, if a site has a lot of functional elements, the designer’s unnecessary "bells and whistles" are completely useless. Often, simplicity and functionality are the greatest “trumps” for the site design.

At the same time, it is impossible to make the design emotionless and boring. The "golden mean" is important, and it is better to trust the designers who have a great experience and constantly meet new effective techniques in the industry, monitor the successful resources to use all the resulting knowledge for their developments;

"Infinity in the search of perfection" 

That's how sometimes we can imagine a temporary space, which lies between the process of writing the brief and existing design. It is absolutely logical that the client wants to make your resource the best, but do not delay the process of revisions and work out the details for a very long time. Practice shows that what has been done "in one go" is very popular, because it introduce as the entire image. The measure knowledge is one more useful quality!

"Usability?"

Yes, exactly usability, that means, the simplicity and easiness of the site using makes it attractive to visitors. You should not forget about that. Even if you show the masterpieces of art and music, present brilliant ideas and offer products at the lowest prices, but to get to the right section or see your proposal will require a lot of time and efforts, your site will not become popular. In the battle for the customer every second, every little element that makes its "life" on the site more user-friendly is a huge trump!

Создание и разработка дизайна сайта

Дизайн в самом широком смысле формирует восприятие любого предмета, услуги – чего бы то ни было. Поэтому хороший дизайн определят первое впечатление, а еще то, насколько человеку будет комфортно находиться на вашем ресурсе.

Разработка дизайна сайта – это процесс создания «лица» ресурса. В нем нужно учесть два основных пункта: визуальное впечатление, которое он производит и юзабилити. Причем их сочетание должно быть гармоничным. Что такое юзабилити? Это то, насколько ваш сайт будет удобным для пользователя, как быстро и легко он сможет найти на нем нужное, как будут расположены элементы управления, пункты меню, различные блоки.

Дизайн как явление отличается от художественных промыслов тем, что, в первую очередь, ориентируется на пользователя. Он, в первую очередь, должен чувствовать себя комфортно.

 

Хороший дизайн также помогает восприятию информации,
которая находится на сайте.

 

Очень важно использовать знания психологии и мерчандайзинга при разработке дизайна сайтов, особенно интернет-магазинов и любых продающих ресурсов, а не только лишь следовать своим эстетическим предпочтениям.

 

С чего начинается разработка дизайна?

Разработка дизайна начинается с брифа. То есть краткого изложения, «словесного наброска» желаемого вида и структуры сайта. Очень хорошо, если клиент указывает, какие уже существующие ресурсы ему нравятся, чтобы на их примере понять, что он хочет в результате получить.

Для наиболее качественной разработки будет важным, если заказчик указывает целевую аудиторию и то, какие перспективы развития он видит для своего проекта. На основе этих пожеланий аккаунт-менеджер составляет техническое задание на разработку дизайна.

Дизайнер принимается за работу, после чего заказчику направляются сделанные эскизы. Утвержденный макет дорабатывается и верстается. В результате мы получаем уже не картинку, а интерактивную страницу, которая открывается в браузере.

Есть много приемов, хитростей и правил, по которым создаются внешние облики сайтов. В первую очередь, это связано с легкостью восприятия сайта и его функциональностью. Художественная ценность сайта – это немаловажный фактор также. Но только гармоничное сочетание этих двух факторов приводит к хорошему результату.

 

Дополнительно: «Подводные камни» или ошибки, которые часто допускаются при разработке дизайна.

«в каждом живет художник»

Речь не пойдет об ошибках касательно композиции, цветоведения прочих узкопрофильных моментов. Есть один фактор, который зачастую мешает оперативной разработке дизайна – это доминирование личных эстетических вкусов над здравыми требованиями по соответствию композиции, цветов, шрифтов и структуры тематике сайта.

Дело в том, что даже если клиенту хочется сделать из своего ресурса некое произведение искусства, использовать большое количество цветов, шрифтов, украшений, это не всегда будет уместным. Например, если сайт содержит много функциональных элементов, то излишние дизайнерские «навороты» здесь совершенно ни к чему.

Зачастую, простота и функциональность являются самыми большими козырями для дизайна сайта. В то же время нельзя сделать дизайн безэмоциональным и скучным. Важна «золотая середина» и чаще всего лучше довериться дизайнерам, которые имеют большой опыт и постоянно знакомятся с новыми эффективными приемами в своей отрасли, проводят мониторинг успешных ресурсов, чтобы весь полученный багаж знаний использовать для своих разработок;

«бесконечность в поиске совершенства»

Именно так иногда можно представить временное пространство, которое лежит между процессом написания брифа и уже готовым дизайном. Совершенно логично, что клиент хочет сделать свой ресурс самым лучшим, но не стоит затягивать процесс правок и работы над деталями на очень продолжительное время. Как показывает практика, то, что сделано «на одном дыхании» пользуется большим успехом, так как представляет собой цельный образ. Знание меры – еще одно полезное качество!

«юзабилити?»

Да, именно юзабилити, то есть простота и удобство при использовании сайта делает его привлекательным для посетителей. Не следует об этом забывать. Даже если вы будете демонстрировать шедевры живописи и музыки, излагать гениальные мысли и предлагать товары по самым низким ценам, но для того, чтоб добраться до нужного раздела или заметить ваше предложение потребуется много времени и усилий, ваш сайт не станет популярным. В сражении за клиента каждая секунда, каждый небольшой элемент, который делает его «жизнь» на сайте более удобной – это огромный козырь!